Carlo Pirzio-Biroli  Managing Partner & CEO +44 20 3947 7001 carlo.pirzio-biroli@glendowercapital.com

Carlo Pirzio-Biroli

Managing Partner & CEO
+44 20 3947 7001
carlo.pirzio-biroli@glendowercapital.com

 Charles Smith  Managing Partner & CIO +44 20 3947 7002 charles.smith@glendowercapital.com

Charles Smith

Managing Partner & CIO
+44 20 3947 7002
charles.smith@glendowercapital.com

 Adam Graev  Partner, North America +1 212 653 8401 adam.graev@glendowercapital.com

Adam Graev

Partner, North America
+1 212 653 8401
adam.graev@glendowercapital.com

 
 Chi Cheung  Partner, Europe +44 20 3947 7003 chi.cheung@glendowercapital.com

Chi Cheung

Partner, Europe
+44 20 3947 7003
chi.cheung@glendowercapital.com

 Deirdre Davies  Partner & COO +44 20 3947 7004 deirdre.davies@glendowercapital.com

Deirdre Davies

Partner & COO
+44 20 3947 7004
deirdre.davies@glendowercapital.com

 Joshua Glaser  Partner, Client Coverage +1 212 653 8402  josh.glaser@glendowercapital.com

Joshua Glaser

Partner, Client Coverage
+1 212 653 8402
josh.glaser@glendowercapital.com

 Emilio Olmos  Managing Director +44 20 3947 7005  emilio.olmos@glendowercapital.com

Emilio Olmos

Managing Director
+44 20 3947 7005
emilio.olmos@glendowercapital.com

 Francesco Rigamonti  Senior Advisor +44 20 3947 7009  francesco.rigamonti@glendowercapital.com

Francesco Rigamonti

Senior Advisor
+44 20 3947 7009
francesco.rigamonti@glendowercapital.com

 Rikesh Mohandoss  Principal +1 212 653 8406  rikesh.mohandoss@glendowercapital.com

Rikesh Mohandoss

Principal
+1 212 653 8406
rikesh.mohandoss@glendowercapital.com

 
 Devrup Banerjee  Vice President +44 20 3947 7011  devrup.banerjee@glendowercapital.com

Devrup Banerjee

Vice President
+44 20 3947 7011
devrup.banerjee@glendowercapital.com

 Philippe Ferneini  Vice President +44 20 3947 7014  philippe.ferneini@glendowercapital.com

Philippe Ferneini

Vice President
+44 20 3947 7014
philippe.ferneini@glendowercapital.com

 Elena Smirnova  Vice President +44 20 3947 7012  elena.smirnova@glendowercapital.com

Elena Smirnova

Vice President
+44 20 3947 7012
elena.smirnova@glendowercapital.com

 
 Nicholas Grabbe  Associate +1 212 653 8412  nicholas.grabbe@glendowercapital.com

Nicholas Grabbe

Associate
+1 212 653 8412
nicholas.grabbe@glendowercapital.com

 Jonathan Roome  Associate +44 20 3947 7013  jonathan.roome@glendowercapital.com

Jonathan Roome

Associate
+44 20 3947 7013
jonathan.roome@glendowercapital.com

 Doug O’Connell  Associate +1 212 653 8408  doug.oconnell@glendowercapital.com

Doug O’Connell

Associate
+1 212 653 8408
doug.oconnell@glendowercapital.com

 
 Rafael Enriquez-Hesles  Associate +1 212 653 8410  rafael.enriquez@glendowercapital.com

Rafael Enriquez-Hesles

Associate
+1 212 653 8410
rafael.enriquez@glendowercapital.com

 Alexander Przewozniak  Associate +44 20 3947 7017 alexander.przewozniak@glendowercapital.com

Alexander Przewozniak

Associate
+44 20 3947 7017
alexander.przewozniak@glendowercapital.com

 Hector Gonzalez  Associate +44 20 3947 7020 hector.gonzalez@glendowercapital.com

Hector Gonzalez

Associate
+44 20 3947 7020
hector.gonzalez@glendowercapital.com

 
 Craig Woodhead  Associate +44 20 3947 7024 craig.woodhead@glendowercapital.com

Craig Woodhead

Associate
+44 20 3947 7024
craig.woodhead@glendowercapital.com

 Sheldon Lee  Analyst +44 20 3947 7037  sheldon.lee@glendowercapital.com

Sheldon Lee

Analyst
+44 20 3947 7037
sheldon.lee@glendowercapital.com

 Katherine Weaver  Principal, Funds CFO +1 212 653 8409  katherine.weaver@glendowercapital.com

Katherine Weaver

Principal, Funds CFO
+1 212 653 8409
katherine.weaver@glendowercapital.com

 
 Louise Schoeman  Vice President, Finance +44 20 3947 7031 louise.schoeman@glendowercapital.com

Louise Schoeman

Vice President, Finance
+44 20 3947 7031
louise.schoeman@glendowercapital.com

 Selma Softic  Vice President, Investor Relations +44 20 3947 7019 selma.softic@glendowercapital.com

Selma Softic

Vice President, Investor Relations
+44 20 3947 7019
selma.softic@glendowercapital.com

 Elektra Peraki  Compliance & Risk +44 20 3947 7016  elektra.peraki@glendowercapital.com

Elektra Peraki

Compliance & Risk
+44 20 3947 7016
elektra.peraki@glendowercapital.com

 
 Jennifer Chen  Fund Controller +1 212 653 8413  jennifer.chen@glendowercapital.com

Jennifer Chen

Fund Controller
+1 212 653 8413
jennifer.chen@glendowercapital.com

 Roxana Tsirikhova  Financial Data Analyst +44 20 3947 7018 roxana.tsirikhova@glendowercapital.com

Roxana Tsirikhova

Financial Data Analyst
+44 20 3947 7018
roxana.tsirikhova@glendowercapital.com